Streeetch

5 Mar

I’ve been increasing my lobe piercings for the past couple of weeks, after wearing just plain silver hoops for at least a year. Yesterday I made it up to 3mm, or gauge 8.

Really happy with how this layout turned out. Got to use gesso, paint, a screen print AND stitching (and lots of it, too!)! Hope you like it, as well 😉

3 Responses to “Streeetch”

  1. Mary Cardini- Anderson 07/03/2010 at 10:38 pm #

    Hi, I have a question and a comment for you. I saw your comment on Ali Edwards blog. You mentioned that your favorite tool is a B&W action you have in Photoshop. Do you have the full version of Photo shop? I am in search of a good B&W action for my PSE. I would love to know what you use because your B&W whotos are beautiful. Thank you for any help you might be able to give me.

    Mary

    • Margrethe 08/03/2010 at 4:08 am #

      Hi Mary! 🙂

      I’m currently using PS CS4, but have just started using actions and don’t know from which version you can use them.

      I’ve found all of my actions through DeviantArt. The B/W action I use the most is called “Professional BW” from this action package.

      Thanks for asking!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Streeetch revisited « - 11/04/2010

    […] Jump to Comments Just a short while ago, I was contacted through my Scrapbook.com page about a recent layout where I used 7 Gypsies new collection, Avignon. I was asked permission to have my layout featured […]

Leave a comment