Day 5: Someone I love

9 Aug

Day 5 and I’m still at it! Wow!

Today, “Someone I love”. T was a bit worried I’d pick a cat over him…!

The photo I got of him with the Instax was just so cute, I’m going to share that as well!

Also, I got two other photos I’d like to share. My mom has recently taken in another cat. She wanted me to photograph him so that she could put up posters, send it to the local paper and such, trying to find his owners. The cat is not exactly cooperating with me at the moment, but some photos were taken. This photo, however, is of Fred, which means Peace. Most of the time he’s Fredepusen (Peace-kitty), though.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Responses to “Day 5: Someone I love”

  1. Lisa Dickinson 09/08/2011 at 5:09 pm #

    awww, they are all sweet photos! and i love the kitty’s name! 🙂

  2. DonnaBD 09/08/2011 at 7:59 pm #

    Aww……those photos just made me smile!

  3. Mary Jo 09/08/2011 at 9:05 pm #

    Such great photos! And you are doing a great job with the challenge 🙂

  4. Ursula 09/08/2011 at 9:08 pm #

    I’d say the photo of Fred sitting nicely in the chair ought to do the trick, he looks quite handsome and pleasant there! And of course you picked your man. What a silly he is.

Leave a Reply

