Day 2 – What I wore + Tall Ships Race

6 Aug

Day 2 of the photo challenge and still going strong (don’t worry, I’m sure I’ll drop it soon… I only managed three days of 365 last year!):

I also got a bit of scrapping done, digging out kits from the summer of 2010! Summer has not been much to brag about here, but I got some good photos at the Tall Ships Race last weekend!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Journaling reads: At the end of July, while Terje was on his motorcycle trip, I went with my mom, Camilla, Arnt and Rebecca to the “boat festival”, which it often is called. Beautiful weatherand gorgeous ships gave it a “southern feel”, right in the middle of Stavanger!

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!

6 Responses to “Day 2 – What I wore + Tall Ships Race”

  1. willieburgscrapper 06/08/2011 at 2:58 pm #

    Absolutely beautiful!!!! Love that print and your photos!

  2. ajbsandme 06/08/2011 at 3:11 pm #

    Keep going with the photos – I like your stuff!

  3. Ursula 06/08/2011 at 5:19 pm #

    OH WOW! That ship layout is just beautiful. Would love to join you for that event one day, what fun! And look who has sexy feet! Love that photo!

    • Michelle 06/08/2011 at 6:26 pm #

      Love the idea of a “what I wore” post.

  4. Mim 07/08/2011 at 9:59 am #

    I love your blog, so nice “ambiance”, and I really love all your photos.
    Thanks for your comment and to make me finding your blog (sorry for my english…)

  5. Michele H. 08/08/2011 at 7:37 pm #

    okay…those shoes are so cute! love the idea of a 30 day photo-challenge and seeing people’s posts around the web. Your layout is gorgeous – love the background paper!

Leave a Reply

