Day 1- self portrait

5 Aug

Ok. I’m actually doing it!

Day 1: self portrait

I think someone commented here to point me in the direction of “A month of Instax”, but I cannot find the comment now. Either way, that rocks. I’ll start doing the same, with this photo challenge. I don’t think I will post every single Instax-photo here, but I’ll make a collage or something, like she has done, when it’s over, and you can see the result then. As of now, this is the first photo:

Also, remember to sign up for the give-away!

5 Responses to “Day 1- self portrait”

  1. glthughes 05/08/2011 at 7:15 pm #

    That seems like a very neat challenge, can’t wait to see more of your pics!

  2. jamie long 05/08/2011 at 7:49 pm #

    I dont think Im coordinated to take an instax self pic lol, your pics look great!

  3. Phantoms Siren 05/08/2011 at 9:13 pm #

    Cool! Where did you get your instax from?

  4. Ursula 05/08/2011 at 9:28 pm #

    I always like your self-portraits! Good angle!

  5. willieburgscrapper 10/08/2011 at 3:59 pm #

    OOPS! I was supposed to join you in this challenge! It’s day 6 already and I haven’t started! Will start today! GORGEOUS photo! DIVA! Snap!!

Leave a Reply

