You make me smile…

4 Aug

I finally got around to using the hand-stitched exclusive tag from Amy Tangerine!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Made with sketch from Pagemaps, you might have seen this photo before. Also, please sign up for my giveaway! I’m giving away a red Smashbook, completely free. I’ll ship internationally.

6 Responses to “You make me smile…”

  1. Kasey 04/08/2011 at 8:58 pm #

    That layout is so beautiful, Margrethe! Love the color combo and your use of the tag! 🙂

  2. Ashley Stephens 04/08/2011 at 9:32 pm #

    Great page! I still haven’t used that tag yet…

  3. lisa truesdell 04/08/2011 at 9:50 pm #

    loving the details on your page!

  4. Christa P. 04/08/2011 at 10:49 pm #

    I love it! I’ve been hoarding my tag as well!

  5. Ursula 05/08/2011 at 5:16 am #

    perfect use of that tag margrethe! and what a wonderful smug little smile he has!

  6. Vanessa 05/08/2011 at 1:39 pm #

    I love it! Great use of the tag!

Leave a Reply

