Faces

3 Jun

It’s been two weeks since I last scrapped anything (which reminds me, I’ve yet to post those layouts here…), but tonight I went at it. The hubby is having friends over playing The Game of Thrones trading card game. I… scrapped a nice photo I got of the hubby last week with my new phone fisheye lens. Love it!

Made for this week’s Sunday Sketch.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Responses to “Faces”

  1. Keshet Shenkar 03/06/2011 at 9:06 pm #

    Love the design and the funny photo!

    • Margrethe 03/06/2011 at 9:19 pm #

      Thank you for commenting 🙂

  2. Phantoms Siren 03/06/2011 at 10:10 pm #

    Hahahaha! LOL! Love the ickle bird

Leave a Reply

