Winners!

23 Dec

It’s just a few minutes pas 8am on the day before Yule (at least in Norway it is), and I have drawn the winners with good help from Random.org.

Random.org says:

One person will win the Addy Stamp set

#2: Phantoms Siren said… I’d love either of the stamp alphabets but anything is always cool.

One person will win the American Crafts Max alpa stamp set

#27: lexuan said… Thanks for your generosity. I would love to win the AC Max alpha stamp set.

One person will win the Jetsetter stamp set

#10: Keshet Shenkar said…What a fun giveaway! I’ve been debating on the Jetsetter stamps for ages!

One person will win the Typeset rub-ons

#9: Geralyn said… So sweet of you. I’d love to win the rub-ons, if I’m lucky! Thanks Margrethe!

Congratulations! Please e-mail me at margretheaasjohnsen at gmail dot com, including the following information:

  • Name:
  • Address
  • Item Won:
Leave a Reply

