A good day

22 Dec

I went to Bergen earlier this month to attend a conference at the university there, called The Human and Its Limits. I’ve been in Bergen once before, but that was at least 15 years ago, and I don’t really remember it. I didn’t bring my camera with me, so I had to rely on my iPhone and Hipstamatic (which I love), and I snapped a couple of photos of the campus.

Layout made using Studio Calico’s Metropolitan kit – I LOVE the woodgrain stamp in one of the add-ons.

6 Responses to “A good day”

  1. Michelle Brooklyn, NY 22/12/2010 at 2:33 pm #

    The conference sounds fascinating. Really love this page- I ordered that kit but it was sold out! The stamp it perfect- it’s not too realistically detailed so it gives the page a great modern look.

    • Margrethe 22/12/2010 at 3:12 pm #

      sorry you missed out on the kit, but now that you’re a subber, you’ll get great stamps every month! 🙂 Thanks for commenting!

  2. Sasha Holloway 22/12/2010 at 3:19 pm #

    love the layout ..

  3. Anna Sigga 22/12/2010 at 9:16 pm #

    Fab layout girl and I am a tiny bit jealous about the wood-grain stamp. 😀

  4. Sandra 22/12/2010 at 10:44 pm #

    I love it, havn’t tried the stamp yet. Will do.

  5. lisa truesdell 22/12/2010 at 10:53 pm #

    that stamped background is awesome!

Leave a Reply

