Final Gutter Girlz prompt

17 Dec

This week, the last Gutter Girlz prompt went online. I’m sad to see this blog go. It was the first challenge blog I started to follow (and complete challenges for), and it will always hold a special place in my heart. I’ve met some great people through it, and it’s helped me continue to explore my own unique scrapbooking style. Next year I’ll be a part of the DT for A Year in the Life of an Art Journal.

So, my last layout for Gutter Girlz…

I’d also like to take the opportunity to remind you that I’m hosting a RAK! See the post below or click here.

I hope you all have a great weekend – I’ll be working my last shift at Scrapshop.no.

5 Responses to “Final Gutter Girlz prompt”

  1. Phantoms Siren 17/12/2010 at 3:51 pm #

    Awesome, I love the combination of the graphic flowers and the more realistic ones.

  2. arlamo 17/12/2010 at 7:28 pm #

    Love how your photos pop on this page!

  3. Sabrina 17/12/2010 at 7:43 pm #

    Awesome! Can’t wait to use that bicycle paper!!

  4. Denise 17/12/2010 at 10:23 pm #

    What a great prompt! You did a brilliant job on the layout using it. I love the way you used the doilies and the bicycle page together. Very eye catching and full of inspiration.

  5. lisa truesdell 17/12/2010 at 10:30 pm #

    beautiful page – loving the muted shades!

Leave a Reply

