Scrap Yourself!

11 Dec

Not so good at updating this blog at the moment. Here’s the post I just made on Scrap Yourself‘s blog!

The title of this layout might be a little overdue… But coming up with something on ‘Z’ is not the easiest thing in the world 😉

I started stretching my lobes in February (I think), moving one mm at a time. I didn’t have a size set for when to stop, so I’ve just kept going. At the moment, I’m BEYOND ZERO (gauge-wise), actually gauge 0 was a while ago, and thought I’d do a layout about that. More specific, I’m at gauge 0000, or 1/2″. The husband is not too thrilled, to put it mildly.

If you want to know more about stretching, check out this site.

The layout was made using this week’s Sunday Sketch from Studio Calico as well as their kits.

Thanks for looking, and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

