New layouts – Skissedilla and Studio Calico

24 Nov

This layout won Skissedilla #85. I love their sketches, so it’s really nice to have someone notice what I’m doing… ! I didn’t get around to doing #86. I know I sound like a broke record, but I’ve just been swamped with things to do. It’s not that I don’t have time, but everything is weighing heavily on my mind at the moment, and when I have time to scrap I’m either sleeping or watching television 😉

I just made two layouts today. One for Skissedilla #87 and one for Studio Calico, combining this week’s challenge with the Sunday Sketch:

5 Responses to “New layouts – Skissedilla and Studio Calico”

  1. Jen M 24/11/2010 at 10:04 pm #

    Love the butterflies and how you grouped them together!! Beautifully done!

  2. Lisa Truesdell 24/11/2010 at 10:12 pm #

    Lovely pages!!

  3. Amy Coose 25/11/2010 at 1:38 am #

    Great pages, and the butterflies all clustered together are perfect!

  4. carrin 25/11/2010 at 6:32 pm #

    Vakkert som alltid fra deg 🙂
    Tusen takk for at du deltar!

  5. Sandra 16/12/2010 at 8:17 pm #

    Mycket inspirerande, jättefint!

Leave a Reply

