Skissedilla #81

13 Oct

Yet another week has gone by without any updating from me. Facebook has also been very neglected, LiveJournal has been for months…!

But, scrapping has happened. This weekend I finished the last layout for my first ever scrapbooking class. I’ll upload the layouts later, but I want the attendees to have a chance at it first. Instead, I give you my layout for Skissedilla #81:


Credit where credit is due, so kudos to Julie for the ribbon-idea.

One Response to “Skissedilla #81”

  1. mi@ 13/10/2010 at 8:41 pm #

    Stilig bilde! Kul ramme og flott med alle de ulike stripene.

    Takk for bidraget

Leave a Reply

