August kit for Scrapshop

4 Sep

The August kit from Scrapshop seems to have been shipped; only two kits remained when I came to work on Thursday, and one of them was picked up yesterday. As it was the first kit to which I made example layouts, it’s been a fun, but also nerwrecking experience. I have no idea what the kit-receivers will think about the layouts, whether or not they’ll like my style, etc.

Instead of writing out the instructions, I’ll just link you to the kit club’s blog, and just do the fun stuff. That is, post the photos of the layouts… 😉

2 Responses to “August kit for Scrapshop”

  1. Renate Olsen 07/09/2010 at 11:22 am #

    Jeg ELSKET dette kitet!!!! Det er tomt allerede! Bare ett ark igjen, som jeg ikke helt vet åssen jeg skal bruke. Men resten brukte jeg på tre LO’er etter hverandre, så da blei det tomt! Takk for at du inspirerte med kitet ditt, til å lage en mer leken stil til meg å være!

  2. Renate Olsen 07/09/2010 at 1:12 pm #

    Hihihi, jepp!
    Vil legge ut bilder på bloggen min av det jeg har laga når alt kan vises fram. Foreløpig er det to av prosjektene som ikke kan publiseres før etter en måned….
    Men jeg kan legge ut en link til hvor de evt kan finnes i mellomtiden…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

