What kitties dream of…

21 Jul

Want to share two new layouts today. The first is Scrapshop.no’s August DT challenge; Make embellishments with punches. I took the photos with my iPhone and the Hipstamatic app. Love it! Punches from Martha Stewart, the butterflies are from scrap paper (Paink Paislee, prima, etc). Painted background. Chandelier is American Crafts Remarks stickers.

Second layout is for this week’s Sunday Sketch at Studio Calico’s blog. It’s funny that the layout the sketch is bases on portrays shoes… I just received these babies last week. A few weeks back, I was went looking for something on Etsy when I found these on the front page. Had to click them. My size. Had to get them. Love them! Never worn!

Layout is made entirely with Continental, Studio Calico’s July Kit, with products by the likes of Pink Paislee, My Mind’s Eye and Making Memories.

Leave a Reply

