National Scrapbook Day

1 May

Studio Calico is hosting a big NSD challenge! Well, that is, each of the DT-girls have created a challenge each, and you can participate in as many challenges as you wish, and combine them, if you will, to save time 😉

This time last year, I hadn’t heard about NSD, but I’m glad to have participated this year, as I’ve had the chance to do at least something… Had to clean the apartment before scrapping today, and when we were done, I had a massive migraine coming on. Took some painkillers, but it didn’t help so I had to go sleep for a couple of hours. *sadface* Wish I hadn’t, because I haven’t had as much time as I’d like because of it.

Anyway, here’s what I’ve made, combining lots of challenges.

Leave a Reply

