Ein salige blanding // A glorious mix

23 Apr

Can’t believe it’s been over three weeks since I made anything! I’ve also forgotten to reveal this month’s layout for Gutter Girlz , but first…

The title of this layout says it all – a glorious mix. That’s me. The journaling is about how I’ve gone from wearing only black, to buying a colored wardrobe this spring. And, it’s a no-photo layout! Made from this week’s Studio Calico sketch challenge.

I also made a card yesterday, another challenge by Studio Calico:

Make a card, and give it to some one.

I just love the new papers by Inkido. So much that I went a bit out of my way to buy some…

And finally, this month’s Gutter Girlz layout:

6 Responses to “Ein salige blanding // A glorious mix”

  1. Kelly R 23/04/2010 at 12:48 pm #

    These are beautiful xxx

    • Margrethe 23/04/2010 at 12:53 pm #

      Thank you so much for commenting, Kelly! 🙂

  2. Cannycrafter 23/04/2010 at 1:00 pm #

    Great layouts! That reminds me I meant to use that sketch, must get cracking with it!

    • Margrethe 23/04/2010 at 1:02 pm #

      Glad I could be of service 😀

  3. Tina 26/04/2010 at 3:33 pm #

    lovely card! thanks for taking on the challenge!

    • Margrethe 26/04/2010 at 4:43 pm #

      Thank you fr commenting 🙂

Leave a Reply

