Missing something?

22 Mar

I finally got to use one of the calendar pages from Studio Calico. This layout has been playing out in my head for quite some time, and I finally took the plunge to try it out. You know me, I’m a plain’n’simple girl, and as plain’n’simple this is, I feel like it’s missing something? Maybe that camera sticker from 20% extra flashy, from Studio Calico’s January kit “Whodunit”?

5 Responses to “Missing something?”

  1. Karoline 22/03/2010 at 3:25 pm #

    OOhh, ELSKER denne 😀

  2. Lisa Dickinson 22/03/2010 at 4:22 pm #

    cool use of the page! love it! 🙂

  3. reyanna 22/03/2010 at 5:38 pm #

    Great design! I gave some suggestions on your SC post. 🙂 I love this layout though! You did an amazing job!

  4. kathleen 22/03/2010 at 6:40 pm #

    This is awesome! I think the camera sticker would be perfect!

  5. Denise 22/03/2010 at 10:27 pm #

    Love what you did with the SC calendar pages. The calendar pages scared me as I wasn’t sure what to do with them. Not you…you came up with perfection.

Leave a Reply

