Fotogen

22 Mar

Another great weekend! It was my weekend off, and I managed to organize my schedule to get a lot of things done, just listen to this: went to Anne Liv‘s birthday bash on Friday, met with some of the designers from Scrapshop‘s designteam as well as my coworkers, helped my mom out on Saturday and had a really great Sunday on the couch with my husband. But, I also got to make two layouts yesterday, one I’ll share in this post.

Skissedilla turned 1 on Saturday, so I spent some time yesterday making a layout from their celebration sketch. The photo was taken on Thursday while rigging up for the shoot I used for the 7 år // 7 years layout I shared before the weekend. I’ve used p.p. from Kaiser Craft’s new collection, Gypsy Sisters (available from Scrapshop!)

2 Responses to “Fotogen”

  1. Cathrine 22/03/2010 at 9:48 am #

    Så utrolig tøff LO:)

  2. Lula 22/03/2010 at 3:37 pm #

    Denne var råflott! Likte gløden i loen, nyydelig bilde og sømmen var kreativ!

    Takk for at du deltar

Leave a Reply

