Waiting no more

13 Jan

Just after I posted earlier tonight, I decided I couldn’t wait anymore. It’s nothing much. Not at all, but I had to do something, and it was a great page to have done, because, well… I doubt myself and the “value” of this.

The journaling reads:

Me.

Who?

Me!

Who?!

Me!!

When it all comes down to it, this feels like the most narcissistic project I’ve ever started. Like; who is this book for? Me. Does it interest anyone else? probably not! But I still think it can be a necessary project. Even if I don’t know why. And I can’t wait to get started!

2 Responses to “Waiting no more”

  1. lisa truesdell 13/01/2010 at 10:30 pm #

    this is awesome. =) i bet you’ll learn a lot doing this project!

    • Margrethe 14/01/2010 at 5:56 am #

      Thanks 🙂 I can’t wait for Friday to come!

Leave a Reply

