Vinter ScrapFest

3 Jan

Scrapshop is hosting a three months long contest. No voting, just numbers! An extensive list of rules have been posted, so you gotta keep your heads on straight when you’re counting those points. There are several challenges involved, and I’ve solved two.. Are some other members who are way ahead of me, though!

One of the challenges is “I spy”, and it was my own layout that was “spied upon”. The following items had to be included to receive five points: silhouette letters, rounded corners and a clock. The photo is from when we were in London in April.

The next layout is made from a sketch by Anne Bodil, and the theme is my “resolution” to keep up with Project 365. The photos are the three first photos from this year. I’ve made a blog for the project, and I’d be really happy if you had a look at it.

5 Responses to “Vinter ScrapFest”

  1. milkcan 03/01/2010 at 6:38 pm #

    Beautiful layouts! The ornament one is particularly fun!

  2. Amy Coose 03/01/2010 at 11:54 pm #

    What gorgeous work!! I love the second LO, it is just so inspiring!

    • Margrethe 04/01/2010 at 7:06 am #

      Thanks 🙂

  3. Jill 04/01/2010 at 5:42 am #

    I love your style! The way you used the clock on the first layout is so great! I’ve been staring at that same stamp for weeks, and now I’m thinking it’s time to use it.

    • Margrethe 04/01/2010 at 7:06 am #

      I knew from the moment Orchestra was revealed that it’s be a favorite, and it already is 🙂

Leave a Reply

