Blogcandy!

24 Nov

Wo! I really suck at updating this thing! I haven’t had much time set aside for crafting lately, and have yet to complete this month’s challenge from Gutter Girlz. Maybe on Thursday’s crop?

Anyway, I’m very excited, ‘cuz I just picked up Studio Calico‘s first collection, Home Front, from the post office. I ordered it from Two peas in a Bucket, and it shipped just a week ago (mind you, I’m still waiting for stuff from the UK that hjipped three weeks ago – I don’t like or trust the postal service!) I hope to get a chance to use it for the crop on Thursday, combining it with the Gutter Girlz challenge. And I would love it if anyone has any ideas on what to scrap?

This brings me around to something else. With the order from TPiaB, I received two 20% off codes, expiring at Dec. 31st. Leave a comment to this entry, and I will have random.org pick one of you who will receive the code!

 

One Response to “Blogcandy!”

  1. Phantoms 24/11/2009 at 8:06 pm #

    mmm I love scrapbooking but scrapbooking hates me. If you ever want stuff from the UK I can get it and ship it for you, my stuff seems to turn up pretty quickly.

Leave a Reply

