Even more new stuff

1 May

Happy to introduce a new layout!

This one is very different from what I usually make, but it’s nice to have a bit of change and try something new. I got my Basic Grey Precision Mat this week, and we played around with the magnets for some time. When I got up the next day, my husband had placed the magnets in the shape of a heart on the fridge before he left for work. It’s not a big thing, but it made me all warm and fuzzy inside.

The small things

The second was made based on a layout Camilla made. I had no idea what I wanted to make, but I so wanted to make something. Basically, the title says “ready for visitors”. After we moved in a month ago, we haven’t had all that many people come over, so we’re really ready, as you see.

Klar for besøk

Leave a Reply

