To a Wonderful Husband

27 Jan

Starting a new medication, I’m having a setback. I know I’m not easy to be around when the depression is at its worst, and the worst thing is that sometimes I can’t stop myself.

But, through it all, the one person who’s always going to be there, is my husband, and I think he deserves a little attention right now.

This card is for him. He doesn’t know about it yet, but I hope he’ll like it.

2 Responses to “To a Wonderful Husband”

  1. rae 27/01/2009 at 11:56 am #

    Margrethe your card is BEAUTIFUL, I am sure your husband will adore it! Thank you for playing with my sketch, your interpretation is fabulous!

  2. anne jorunn 30/01/2009 at 2:00 pm #

    Så flott at du har mannen din i tunge og tøffe stunder!! Det er så viktig å ha noen å lene seg til! Kortet var lekkert! Du behersker virkelig clean and simple!!
    Har en fotoutfordring til deg i bloggen min 😉

Leave a Reply

