This is me

3 Jul

After searching endlessly online for the perfect paper, I decided it was not to be, and made my own. I asked friends from online to give me adjectives (negatives and well as positives) for this LO, and they contributed generously. Sadly, I could only fit a few;


And here, for your viewing pleasure; two detail shots.

3 Responses to “This is me”

  1. Karen M. Thaule-Pedersen 03/07/2008 at 5:19 pm #

    Very cool Lo, the girl seems pretty cool too:)

  2. anne jorunn 17/07/2008 at 9:07 am #

    Denne var råbra!! Så stilig med alle adjektivene:)

  3. lara 06/08/2008 at 12:05 pm #

    Wait – huh?
    This was interactive?
    Wow!
    I’d be too insecure to ask friends to adjectives i think 🙂

    But – I agree 1000000% – if you can’t find appropriate paper make your own – its more fun that way, anyways! You get more dirty 😀

    Good job – love the picture too!

Leave a Reply

